F1 Emilia Romagna Grand Prix: Full schedule, UK begin time, dwell stream, & TV channel for Italy’s huge Grand Prix

RED BULL have had an ideal begin to the 2023 F1 season, with Max Verstappen and Sergio Perez main the best way within the rankings.

The 2 topped the leaderboard on the Miami Grand Prix at the beginning of Might.

Max Verstappen received the 2022 Miami GPCredit score: SPLASH MEDIA

Max Verstappen leading Fernando Alonso at the 2022 Miami GP

Max Verstappen main Fernando Alonso on the 2022 Miami GPCredit score: GETTY

Max Verstappen walked away victorious, together with his teammate Perez coming simply over 5 seconds behind in second.

Lewis Hamilton will probably be hoping to place an finish to his sluggish begin to the season in Italy on the finish of the month.

The F1 legend is presently fourth within the driver standings, 63 factors behind Verstappen in high spot.

When is the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix?

  • The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix will happen on Sunday, Might 21.
  • The Grand Prix is ready to get underway at 2pm GMT.
  • Max Verstappen was victorious within the race final yr.
Hamilton is faster than Verstappen and is 'annoyingly talented', says rival
Tom Cruise ‘interested in dating Shakira’ after meeting at F1 in Miami

What channel is the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix on and may it’s dwell streamed?

  • The Emilia Romagna Grand Prix will probably be broadcast dwell on Sky Sports activities F1.
  • Sky Sports activities prospects can dwell stream the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix through the NOW app which is free to obtain onto your cell and pill machine.
  • Alternatively, you’ll be able to comply with SunSport’s dwell weblog for all the newest updates.

What’s the Emilia Romagna Grand Prix schedule?

Friday, Might nineteenth:

  • Observe 1: 12:30pm UK time
  • Observe 2: 4pm UK time

Saturday, Might twentieth:

  • Observe 3: 11:30am UK time
  • Qualifying: 3pm UK time

Sunday, Might twenty first:

  • Emilia Romagna Grand Prix 2023: 2pm UK time

Present F1 driver standings:

  1. Max Verstappen – Crimson Bull Racing: 119pts
  2. Sergio Perez – Crimson Bull Racing: 105pts
  3. Fernando Alonso – Aston Martin: 75pts
  4. Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes: 56pts
  5. Carlos Sainz – Ferrari: 44pts
  6. George Russell – Mercedes: 40pts
  7. Charles Leclerc – Ferrari: 34pts
  8. Lance Stroll – Aston Martin: 27pts
  9. Lando Norris – McLaren: 10pts
  10. Pierre Gasly – Alpine: 8pts
  11. Nico Hulkenberg – Haas: 6pts
  12. Esteban Ocon – Alpine: 6pts
  13. Valtteri Bottas – Alfa Romeo: 4pts
  14. Oscar Piastri – McLaren: 4pts
  15. Zhou Guanyu – Alfa Romeo: 2pts
  16. Yuki Tsounda – Alphatauri: 2pts
  17. Kevin Magnussen – Haas: 2pts
  18. Alexander Albon – Williams: 1pts
  19. Logan Sargeant – Williams: 0pts
  20. Nyck De Vries – Alphatauri: 0pts