F1 Spanish Grand Prix 2023: UK Begin Time, TV Channel, Stay Stream, and Full Schedule for Barcelona’s Main Race

MAX Verstappen triumphed within the Monaco Grand Prix, persevering with Purple Bull’s good F1 marketing campaign.

The Dutchman now has a whopping 39-point lead within the driver standings over his teammate Sergio Perez in second.

Max Verstappen celebrates victory on the Monaco Grand PrixCredit score: GETTY

Aston Martin’s Fernando Alonso got here second in Monaco ending 27.9 seconds behind the champion.

Verstappen eased to victory in final yr’s F1 Spanish Grand Prix, ending 13 seconds forward of Perez in second.

Lewis Hamilton holds a joint report with Michael Schumacher, each claiming six victories within the prestigious race in Spain.

When is the Spanish Grand Prix 2023?

  • The Spanish Grand Prix 2023 will happen on Sunday, June 4th.
  • The Grand Prix will begin at 2pm BST.
  • Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya is the observe.
Inside F1 drivers' luxury car collections - including star's James Bond tribute
Verstappen strolls to Monaco GP win as rain chaos helps Hamilton finish fourth

What channel is the Spanish Grand Prix 2023 on and may it’s reside streamed?

  • The Spanish Grand Prix 2023 shall be broadcast reside on Sky Sports activities F1.
  • Sky Sports activities prospects can reside stream the race by way of the NOW app.
  • Alternatively, you may observe SunSport’s reside weblog to maintain updated with all of the motion from Barcelona.

What’s the schedule?

Right here is the total schedule for the Spanish Grand Prix weekend:

Friday, June 2:

  • Apply 1: 12:30 – 13:30 BST
  • Apply 2: 16:00-17:00 BST

Saturday, June 3:

  • Apply 3: 11:30 – 12:30 BST
  • Qualifying: 15:00 – 16:00 BST

Sunday, June 4:

  • Spanish Grand Prix: 2pm BST

What are the present F1 driver standings:

  1. Max Verstappen – Purple Bull: 144pts
  2. Sergio Perez – Purple Bull: 105pts
  3. Fernando Alonso – Aston Martin: 93pts
  4. Lewis Hamilton – Mercedes: 60pts
  5. George Russell – Mercedes: 50pts
  6. Carlos Sainz – Ferarri: 48pts
  7. Charles Leclerc – Ferrari: 42pts
  8. Lance Stroll – Aston Martin: 27pts
  9. Esteban Ocon – Alpine Renault: 21pts
  10. Pierre Gasly – Alpine Renault: 14pts
  11. Lando Norris – Mclaren: 12pts
  12. Nico Hulkenberg – Haas: 6pts
  13. Oscar Piastri – Mclaren: 5pts
  14. Valtteri Bottas – Alfa Romeo: 4pts
  15. Zhou Guanyu – Alfa Romeo: 2pts
  16. Yuki Tsunoda – AlphaTauri: 2pts
  17. Kevin Magnussen – Haas: 2pts
  18. Alexander Albon – Williams: 1pts
  19. Nyck De Vries – AlphaTauri: 0pts
  20. Logan Sargeant – Williams: 0pts